Contact Us

Development Services Inc. Team

Principals: Jean G. Cariaga – jean@dev-services.com
  Georgia Mackley – georgia@dev-services.com
Office Manager: Shurie Urquidi – shurie@dev-services.com 
Association Managers: LaRae Cervantes – larae@dev-services.com    
  Shirlee Ponciano – shirlee@dev-services.com
  Shelli Daylong – shelli@dev-services.com
  Rebecca Garner – rebecca@dev-services.com
  Brenda Hines – brenda@dev-services.com
  Lashae Hernandez – lashae@dev-services.com
Receptionist: Margie Butterworth – mail@dev-services.com

 


 

Fields marked with an * are required

Associations

Use this search to find your community page

Email Alerts

Sign up to receive community email newsletters and other important notifications.
Fields marked with an * are required
Development Services Inc.
9601 West State Street #203
Boise, ID 83714
Bus (208) 939-6000
Fax (208) 939-6118

email at:
jean@dev-services.com
georgia@dev-services.com

Office Hours:
9:00 – 12:00 & 1:00 – 5:00 PM
Monday – Friday